News

Holiday Hours

17 December 2019

RMIT Gallery holiday hours 2019-2020

Thursday 19 December — 11am – 7pm
Friday 20 December — 11am – 5pm
Saturday 21 December — 12pm – 5pm
Sunday 22 December — CLOSED
Monday 23 December — 11am – 5pm
Tuesday 24 December — CLOSED
Wednesday 25 December — CLOSED
Thursday 26 December — CLOSED
Friday 27 December — CLOSED
Saturday 28 December — CLOSED
Sunday 29 December — CLOSED
Monday 30 December — CLOSED
Tuesday 31 December — CLOSED
Wednesday 1 January — CLOSED
Thursday 2 January — 11am – 7pm

Opening hours return to regular schedule from Friday 3 January – view them here